DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Dharamsala

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    12 °C

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From SW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    12 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    7 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dharamsala

      • 29 Sep, Thu 12 / 7 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 13 / 7 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 14 / 8 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 14 / 8 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 14 / 8 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 14 / 7 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 13 / 6 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 13 / 4 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 12 / 4 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 14 / 4 °C

    Comments